Tuesday, December 22, 2009


Firecracker stalls along Gen. Luna St, Poblacion Rosales

Saturday, December 12, 2009

Monk's Brew

Monk's Brew is located at Building A of SM Rosales.

Thursday, December 10, 2009


Bank of the Philippine Islands (BPI) is located along Mac Arthur Highway in Carmen.

Thursday, December 3, 2009

Ice Plant

The old Ice Plant in Tomana, Rosales, Pangasinan

Monday, November 30, 2009

Gerry's Grill

Gerry's Grill in SM Rosales

Sunday, November 29, 2009


Sacks of Rice

Friday, November 27, 2009

Municipal Hall

Municipal Hall of Rosales Pangasinan

Tuesday, November 24, 2009

Rosales LTO

LTO in Rosales Pangasinan

Friday, November 20, 2009

Rosales Fire Station

Rosales Fire Station in San Antonio St.

Friday, November 13, 2009

Police Station

Rosales Police station
Police station in Rosales

Wednesday, November 11, 2009

Municipal Hall

Rosales Municipal Hall
Rosales Municipal Hall is near its completion.

Rosales, Kapit-Kamay, Babangon Tayo
- Mayor Ricardo Revita & SB Members

Saturday, November 7, 2009

Medical-Dental Mission

medical dental mission
A medical-dental mission/relief operation was held in Zone IV, along San Antonio St. Ex-President ERAP and Ex-Mayor Remy P. Yu lead the said event.

Tuesday, November 3, 2009


Rosales United Methodist Church Choir

Friday, October 30, 2009

Native Chicken

Tinolang manok is delicious if native chicken is used.

Tuesday, October 27, 2009


Flood Rosales Pangasinan
Minutes before the flood.

Sunday, October 25, 2009


Rebuilding a happy town.

Friday, October 23, 2009

Carmay Flood

Flood in Carmay
Flood in Barangay Carmay
photo by boss mark edillor

Tuesday, October 20, 2009

Rescue Team

Rosales Rescue Team
Rosales Rescue Team got stuck.

Rubber Boat
Rubber Boat

Saturday, October 17, 2009

Big Mak

Big Mak and Franks
October 9 Flood: Big Mak and Franks along Sansano St.

Wednesday, October 14, 2009


Flood: October 9 Photos
Bumaba na po ang tubig. Pero maputik pa din at giba giba ang bahay sa Tomana, Carmen at ilan pang barangays.

We're devastated by flood in Rosales Pangasinan. Many are still homeless.
There is still no power.
Smart and globe are up.
SM was destroyed though I haven't seen it yet.
Peace and order is okay, thanks to Mayor Ricardo Revita.
Thanks to Ex Mayor Remigio P Yu for charging my phone for free and for offering some help.
Thanks also to kagawad Jimlo Olegario and kagawad Perfecto Cezar.
Special thanks to all volunteers, channel 7 and 2, President Gloria M Arroyo, AFP and PNP.

Friday, October 9, 2009


Tuesday, October 6, 2009


Triangle Rosales Pangasinan
Near the Triangle in Poblacion Rosales,
Junction of Gen Luna St and Sansano St.

Wednesday, September 30, 2009

Globe Business Center

Globe Business Center is located at Unit 1102 G/F Building A, SM City Rosales.

Sunday, September 27, 2009


Watsons Pharmacy is located near the entrance of SM Hypermarket in Building A of SM City Rosales.
Watsons Pharmacy

Friday, September 25, 2009


SM Foundation, Inc's Gamot para sa Kapwa Project in SM City Rosales

People helping People
People helping People

Cardiopulmonary resuscitation CPR Demo
Cardiopulmonary resuscitation (CPR) Demo

Friday, September 18, 2009

Anti-Red Tape Campaign

Under the leadership of Mayor Ricardo Revita, Rosales LGU Anti Red Tape Launch was held on September 16, 2009 at The Event Center of SM City Rosales.

Rosales Mayor Hon Ricardo V Revita with Hon Eusebio Miclat Jr
Presidential Lingkod Bayan Awardee, Rosales Mayor Hon. Ricardo V. Revita with Hon. Eusebio Miclat Jr.

Rosales Anti Red Tape Campaign
Rosales Anti-Red Tape Campaign

The Even Center hours before the Start
The Event Center hours before the Start

Tuesday, September 15, 2009

Reyes Barbecue

Reyes BBQ is situated in Unit 166-167 Ground Floor of Building B SM City Rosales. They serve slightly chewy but superb grilled squid and Pork Liempo, with their famous Peanut Sauce and Atchara.

Reyes Barbecue
Reyes Barbecue Posters

Grilled Squid
Grilled Squid

Grilled Pork Liempo
Grilled Pork Liempo Meal

Saturday, September 12, 2009

Public Transportation

This is De Pedal, also known as padyak, de padyak, pedal and pedicab. You pay 5 pesos if you ride this and travel around poblacion Rosales Pangasinan.

De Pedal - Front
De Pedal: Front

De Pedal - Inside
De Pedal: Inside

Sunday, September 6, 2009

Navalta Dental Clinic

Navalta Dental Clinic
Navalta Dental Clinic is located along General Luna Street in Poblacion Rosales.

Friday, September 4, 2009


Live Band
A musical band performed on August 30,2009 at the Balikbayan Center in SM City Rosales building B.

Tuesday, September 1, 2009


Newly renovated building of Dr. Marcelo M. Chan Memorial Hospital located along Mac Arthur Highway in Barangay Carmen Rosales.

Saturday, August 29, 2009


Paquito Motorcycle and Bicycle Spare Parts
Paquito sells affordable motorcycle and bicycle spare parts. It is located along Sansano St Zone IV beside Motortrade.

Tuesday, August 25, 2009

Pancake House

Located at building B of SM Rosales, Pancake House serves delicious food like roast beef and spaghetti special with free clean iced tea.

Coffee and spaghetti

Chairs, tables, coffee and spaghetti

A hearty pair

Thursday, August 20, 2009

Games & Gadgets

I bought a RiDATA multi-card reader from Games & Gadgets. G & G has helpful sales people and a very pretty cashier.

Monday, August 17, 2009

Cultural Show

A cultural show was held in SM City Rosales on August 16, 2009.

Friday, August 14, 2009

Tomana Gas Station

Barangay Tomana Gas Station petrol prices are much lower than other gas stations in Rosales.

Monday, August 10, 2009


Agno River between Villasis and Barangay Carmen of Rosales Pangasinan.

Thursday, August 6, 2009

Pares Mami House

Pares Siopao Mami House in front of roundball is open 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. It is situated near the LTO Office.

Tuesday, August 4, 2009

Mulawin Bakery

Mulawin Bakery sells hot pandesal 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. It is located along Sansano St in Barangay Zone IV.